Buddy Holly Heart Beats Rock & Roll 2 CD’s Box

21.95 9.95

In stock

SKU: js-cd-buddyheartbeat2cd-01 Category:


Buddy Holly – Heart Beats
The Original Recordings
Special guest stars
Ritchie Valens “La Bamba”
and The Big Bopper “Chantilly Lace”

 2 CD’s

1. Not Fade Away
2. Peggy Sue
3. Ready Teddy
4. It’s Too Late
5. Everyday
6. Oh, Boy!
7. Rave On
8. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
9.Well…All Right
10. Girl On My Mine
11. Modern Don Juan
12. Don’t Come Back Knockin’
13. Lonesome Tears
14. Rock Around With Ollie Veo
15. Changing All Those Changes
16. Now We’re One
17. Words Of Love
18. I’m Gonna Love You Too
19. An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)
20. I’m Looking For Someone To Love
21. Take Your Time
22. Love Me
23 Send Me Some Lovin’


1. Heartbeat
2. It’s So Easy
3. Listen To Me
4. Little Baby
5. Maybe Babe
6. That’ll Be The Day
7. Blue Days, Black Nights
8. Rock Me Baby
9. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
10. Early In The Morning
11. You Are My One Desire
12. Ting-A-Ling
13. Look At Me
14. Last Night
15. Tell Me How
16. You’ve Got Love
17. Think It Over
18. Valley Of Tears
19. Midnight Shift
20. Fool’s Paradise

On February 3rd 1959, at Clear Lake Iowa, Buddy Holly was tragically killed in a
light airplane crash.  Also killed in this accident were two other pioneers of rock and roll
Ritchie Valens and JP “The Big Bopper” Richardson.
Their biggest hits are included here as a memorial to
“The Day the Music Died”.


Bonus Tracks 

21. La Bamba – Ritchie Valens
22. Chantilly Lace – The Big Bopper

Additional information

Weight 0.01 kg
Dimensions 15 x 15 x 2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buddy Holly Heart Beats Rock & Roll 2 CD’s Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *