Everly Brothers ‘Bye Bye Love’ 2CD

14.95 8.95

In stock

SKU: js-cdeverlebrot2cd-01 Category:


Tracklist      :
CD 1.

1. Bye Bye Love
2. I Wonder If I Care As Much
3. Wake Up Little Susie
4. Maybe Tomorrow
5. Rip It Up
6. Leave My Woman Alone
7. This Little Girl Of Mine
8. Should We Tell Him
9. All I Have To Do Is Dream
10. Claudette
11. Kepp A Knockin’
12. Hey Doll Baby
13. Barbara Allen
14. Kentucky
15. Long Time Gone
16. Oh So Many Years
17. Put My Little Shoes Away
18. Bird Dog
19. Devoted To You

CD 2.

1. Problems
2. Love of My Life
3. Take A Message To Mary
4. Poor Jenny
5. (‘Til) I Kissed You
6. Oh, What A Feeling
7. Let it Be Me
8. Since You Broke My Heart
9. When Will I Be Loved
10. Be Bop A-Lula
11. Like Strangers
12. Brand New Heartache
13. I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
14. Lightning Express (Please Mr. Conductor)
15. Rocking Alone (In An Old Rocking Chair)
16. Rose Connolly ( Down in The Willow Garden)
17. Roving Gambler
18. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
19. Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet

Additional information

Weight 0.01 kg
Dimensions 15 x 15 x 3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Everly Brothers ‘Bye Bye Love’ 2CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *