12.95 2.50

In stock

SKU: js-cd-sinatra2cd-01 Category:


Track Listing
1. Close to You
2. P.S. I Love You
3. Love Locked Out
4. Everthing Happens to Me
5. It´s Easy to Remember
6. Don´t Like Goodbyes
7. With Every Breath I Take
8. Blame It on My Youth
9. It Could Happen to You
10. I´ve Had My Moments
11. I Couldn´t Sleep a Wink Last Night
12. End of a Love Affair
13. Night and Day
14. I Wish I Were in Love Again
15. I Got Plenty of Nothin´
16. I Guess I´ll Have to Change My Plans
17. Nice Work If You Can Get It
18. Stars Fell on Alabama
19. No One Ever Tells You
20. I Won´t Dance
21. Lonesome Road
22. Long Last Love, A
23. You´d Be So Nice to Come Home To

1. I Got It Bad (And That Ain´t Good)
2. From This Moment On
3. If I Had You
4. Oh! Look at Me Now
5. Where Are You?
6. Night We Called It a Day
7. I Cover the Waterfront
8. Maybe You´ll Be There
9. Laura
10. Lonely Town
11. Autumn Leaves
12. I´m a Fool to Want You
13. I Think of You
14. Where Is the One?
15. There´s No You
16. Baby Won´t You Please Come Home
17. Lady Is a Tramp, The
18. Rain (Falling from the Skies)
19. It Worries Me
20. I Can Read Between the Lines
21. I Didn´t Know What Time It Was
22. Our Love Is Here to Stay
23. Anything Goes

Additional information

Weight 0.01 kg
Dimensions 15 x 15 x 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FRANK SINATRA – PURELY – 2XCD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *